GET TO KNOW

OUR DEACONS

Dr Michael Murowa
Dr Michael Murowa Chair, Deacons' Boarddeaconschair@blantyrebaptist.org
Dr Michael Murowa
Dr Michael Murowa Chair, Deacons' Boarddeaconschair@blantyrebaptist.org
Deacons Vice Chairdeaconschair@blantyrebaptist.org
Martha Machado
Martha MachadoOverseer Human Resource Ministryhumanresource@blantyrebaptist.org
Gertrude Kumwenda (Mrs)
Gertrude Kumwenda (Mrs)Overseer Prayer Ministryprayer@blantyrebaptist.org
Emily Jambo (Mrs)
Emily Jambo (Mrs)Overseer Legal Affairs@blantyrebaptist.org
Mr Kings Kenamu
Mr Kings KenamuOverseer Media Ministrymedia@blantyrebaptist.org
Mr Limbani Kaseko
Mr Limbani KasekoOverseer Mens' Ministrymens@blantyrebaptist.org
Nellie Mtonga (Mrs)
Nellie Mtonga (Mrs)Overseer Womens' Ministrywomens@blantyrebaptist.org
Mr Dalitso Ntonga
Mr Dalitso NtongaOverseer YAYA Ministryyouth@blantyrebaptist.org
Stabene Majamanda
Stabene MajamandaSunday School Overseer@blantyrebaptist.org
Christopher Luhanga
Christopher Luhangasports@blantyrebaptist.org
Mr Frank Masozo
Mr Frank MasozoOverseer Chichiri School Boardbbcschoolboard@blantyrebaptist.org
Mr Patrick Juma
Mr Patrick Juma Overseer Evangelism Ministryevangelism@blantyrebaptist.org
Rosemary Chigamba (Mrs)
Rosemary Chigamba (Mrs) Overseer Hospitality Ministryhospitality@blantyrebaptist.org
Tamara Mkorongo
Tamara MkorongoOverseer Care Groupscaregroups@blantyrebaptist.org
Fatima Nyamirandu Mrs
Fatima Nyamirandu MrsOverseer -- Visitationvistation@blantyrebaptist.org
Charity Nkosi
Charity NkosiOverseer Prayer Ministryprayer@blantyrebaptist.org
Catherine Nkhwazi Mrs
Catherine Nkhwazi MrsOverseer Projects & Fundraisingrope@blantyrebaptist.org
Grace Sambo
Grace SamboOverseer Welfare Ministrywelfare@blantyrebaptist.org
Vitumbiko Mhango
Vitumbiko Mhango Overseer New Members Classnewmember@blantyrebaptist.org

OUR MISSION

To obey the Greatest Commandment and to fulfil the Great Commission.
Read More

PRAYER LINE

Line 1: +265 881 913 715
Line 2: +265 994 453 325
----------------------------------
Email: prayer@blantryrebaptist.org

SUNDAY SERVICES

CHICHEWA SERVICE 8:00AM - 10:00AM
-------------------------------------
ENGLISH SERVICE 10:00AM - 12:00PM